Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Paul Duncan

Paul Duncan

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Duncan
"Joe and Jeff have been easy and great to work with. Thanks for everything. I'd highly recommend them to anyone looking for an honest and easy to work with insurance company"
Profile photo of Lisa Rice

Lisa Rice

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Rice
"Everyone is really good with us, treats us with kindness. When we call they know who we are."
Profile photo of warren jones

warren jones

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by warren jones
"Pam Carter is a staff member in the office who is a considerate and professional worker. She was very helpful with my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Hague

Brian Hague

November 9, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Brian Hague
"It’s disappointing that I can’t leave a better rating based on my experience with your claims representative and the apparent inability to send photographs of an accident to this agency."
Profile photo of Heidi Ferring

Heidi Ferring

October 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Ferring
"We are new to the area, but not new to State Farm. Based on the high reviews, we came to this location for a new State Farm agent. Clint was great to with, and on top of things! We couldn't be more pleased and very thankful to have found them!"
Profile photo of Stan Salazar

Stan Salazar

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stan Salazar
"While on a mountain biking vacation my wife and became a victim of theft. I called Jake, whom immediately got my claim started. Jake coordinated and stayed on the line while I spoke to the claims department. To my surprise my claim was settled within 24 hrs. The entire experience was seem less and extremely easy. My congratulations to Jake and State Farm claims department."
Profile photo of nvrdnk#1

nvrdnk#1

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nvrdnk#1
"Extremely helpful and professional, addressed and solved an issue with a refund."
Profile photo of K Richardson

K Richardson

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Richardson
"I have been with State Farm for a long time, moved my policies from CO to WY to UT, when I moved to Utah I worked with Clint to get my policies set up with Joe's office. Clint has been my go-to guy from the beginning. He is extremely helpful and even deals with my grumpy days when my policies increase (no matter how much they increase, they have ALWAYS been cheaper than other insurance companies, so I have no right to get grumpy!) Clint is always there when I have questions or need to add/remove a policy. He helped set my husband up on my account as well and is now working with my mom who is moving here soon. I will always recommend people to at least get a quote from them!"
Profile photo of J Hansen

J Hansen

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J Hansen
"We were so impressed with the service and kindness we received at this place. After a terrible experience with our former insurance company, we decided to switch and do some shipping. This was our first place, and we didn't think twice about switching to State Farm. They went above and beyond, and I couldn't be happier with this switch"
Profile photo of Ruth Hunt

Ruth Hunt

April 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Hunt
"Jake was very helpful and yes his name is Jake and glad we got our renters policy from him"
Profile photo of Shanley Melessa

Shanley Melessa

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanley Melessa
"I've had multiple State Farm agents over the years and Joe is definitely the best. I've never had the insurance agency reach out to ME like Joe and ask if we can go over our policy and make sure there aren't any gaps and we are receiving all of the discounts possible. He was patient on the phone with all of our questions and made sure we understood each part of our plan. We are extremely happy with our experience with this team."
Profile photo of Jason Mathison

Jason Mathison

February 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Mathison
"I moved to the area, from out-of-state in Nov. 2022 & have been with State Farm for over 10 years, so I looked for a new State Farm agent. After reading reviews I decided to try out Joe Andrus' office & talked with Jeff. I also stopped in the office to meet with Jeff. He was extremely helpful & got me all set-up with transferring my policies from out-of-state to Utah. I recently had a yearly review with Joe & we went over everything to make sure I was properly covered for my auto, rental insurance, umbrella policy, & to see if anything was missing or under covered regarding my policies. I would recommend checking out Joe's office for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Steve Christensen

Steve Christensen

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Christensen
"Jake was very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of ismael maimo hernandez

ismael maimo hernandez

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ismael maimo hernandez
"This place is awesome, everyone is super friendly and nice."
Profile photo of Groupie Love

Groupie Love

January 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Groupie Love
"Our family is so impressed by Joe Andrus and his amazing customer service through getting us all signed up and set for the coming years with our car insurance, etc. Joe is passionate, caring and on top of it! We are so grateful for him. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paula Brandon

Paula Brandon

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Brandon
"I've recently moved to this area and was having a hard time bundling my car and home with two other companies. Clint was awesome, patient and tireless and went the extra mile to get me exactly what I need. It's so nice to have an agent work on your behalf like that. I will recommend them to all my friends and family."
Profile photo of Thomas Gubler

Thomas Gubler

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Gubler
"This was my first time getting car insurance and Clint Gates was super amazing. He walked me through how everything works and got me good rates compared to other insurances. I would highly recommend State Farm to anyone looking for car insurance. :)"
Profile photo of Nicole Cassidy

Nicole Cassidy

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Cassidy
"It was time to shop for new insurance due to my current provider sky-rocketing prices (inflation right? 🙄). I found a price I liked with State Farm online, and got a quote. I requested to be called by an agent and got to speak with Clint, who was absolutely wonderful! He took the time to make sure I understood exactly what I was paying for, and helped me get better coverage than originally requested by making sure I knew all of my options available to me! I have NEVER had an insurance company actually take the time to explain my coverage like Clint with State Farm did today. So happy to be making the switch."
Profile photo of Eric L.

Eric L.

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric L.
"April 2022 - So grateful I found and switched to Joe Andrus' office! I recently had to file a claim, and Joe and Pam went out of their way to be supportive and did everything to help me as best as they could. They genuinely care, follow-up with calls and texts, and truly want the best outcomes for you. I feel fortunate and reassured to know that I'm in such trustworthy hands!"
Profile photo of brennan denos

brennan denos

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brennan denos
"Joe is and incredible human being. He takes care of us like family and is willing to go the extra mile to help in any way he can. Your missing out on the best if your not with him!"
Profile photo of Linda Osborne

Linda Osborne

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Osborne
"I was contacted immediately after going on line to find a State Farm Agent in Utah. Jeff assisted me with Renters and car insurance so I am successfully established in Utah!! Excellent service and knowledgeable. Thank you."
Profile photo of David Lawson

David Lawson

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Lawson
"Jeff jumped on the renters insurance we had to have in order move in on a really short notice"
Profile photo of Linda Young

Linda Young

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Young
"Came into this office today to transfer all my insurance over to Utah from Washington state. Everyone was so nice and amazing when I walked into the office. Jeff helped my with all of my needs quickly and explained everything I had questions on. Amazing people her in the State Farm office. Thanks so much for all your help."
Profile photo of Don Cooper

Don Cooper

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Don Cooper
"Does great work! Saved me a lot of money! Moved from Oregon to St. George and he was great!"
Profile photo of Kory Reynolds

Kory Reynolds

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kory Reynolds
"Joe is awesome. Everyone there is super helpful and takes the time to get the best rate for you spending time trying to find every discount they can. Have had State Farm for years and I used to work at a body shop and they are hands down the best company to deal with when unfortunate accidents do happen. Highly recommend"